Main Navigation

Hey, you found us! Mobile Photobooth is the perfect accessory for any event! Get in touch today and let us capture your memories forever.

Back to Home

More Information

More Navigation

 

Would you like to see what people thought of us, for your peace of mind? Please read the comments made below…




Thelma Brown says:


Mobile Photobooth was amazing. We deliberated for a while on whether to have a photo booth at our wedding and can honestly say it was one of the best decisions we made. We have some brilliant photo memories of the party in the evening and can 100% recommend you to book through Mobile Photobooth – they are professional and offer a brilliant service. Thanks again!


Stan and Juliette Miller says:


We hired the photobooth for our wedding on the 20/04/13. The booth was just what we ordered to bring a sense of fun to our wedding, everyone loved it. The guys turned up and installed it on time and with the minimum of fuss. They were helpful and friendly with everyone, which was great. Would definitely recommend this company and this idea.


Irene da Costa says:

Had the photobooth for my 40th Birthday and it was brilliant. All the guests loved it and commented on it for weeks later, was easy to book and the guys looked after everything for the full night. would definitely use again and recommend to everyone. The guest book with everyone's comments is something that will be looked at over and over again. Thanks guys xx


Caydon Clarke says:

We had a photobooth for my daughters combined 21st & 18th, the experience was great everyone got involved and the props just added to the fun. I would recommend Mobile Photobooth to anyone planning a party. A definite must have. Thanks

Andrew Smith says:


We researched which Photobooth to get for our wedding and Mobile Photobooth seemed to be the best value for money and so we booked them. I have to say that Danie and Christiaan were brilliant on the day and I would like to thank them so much for their enthusiasm and effort. Everyone had a great time in the booth and the photograph book they made for us was brilliant. I can fully recommend them to anyone in search of a photobooth. Thanks again guys, you were brilliant.


Louwna Hattingh says:

It was my husband's idea to hire the photobooth for the evening of our wedding – he bullied me into it!! I am soooooo pleased he did – it was the highlight of our evening party. Everyone had so much fun and got more adventurous with the fancy dress as the night went on!! We have some fabulous memories in our book and the USB with all the photos on was a real bonus as we are going to create a big collage for our wall. We had such a good laugh and Danie and Christiaan were great. I have already recommended you to three friends getting married! :)


Pieter and Anetha Swanepoel says:

We hired Mobile Photobooth for our wedding in June and it was simply superb, our guests loved it and we’ve ended up with a fantastic memento from the album. We would definitely recommend Mobile Photobooth to anyone, thank you!


Cheryl and Cameron Lowe says:

These guys are fantastic! We loved everything about the booth for our Wedding Day as did our friends and family! We have never laughed so much on the night and at the photos the next day in the lovely album you gave us, if anyone is thinking shall I get one or not, get your visa out! It’ll be the best money you have spent for great memories to keep forever and loads of laughs! – many thanks to Danie and his crew :) xx
 


Carol Stoltz says:

The Mobile Photobooth went down a storm at our corporate party – there were queues most of the evening ! Everyone loved all the props and getting their pics to take away on the night. Thank you Mobile Photobooth :-)


Sophia & Garry Norton says:

We hired Mobile Photobooth for our Wedding in Feb 2013.
They were fantastic! Everyone commented how much fun it was & the photo album is a great memory of the day
Thanks for all your help! xxx


Lisa and Marius Greyling says:

we would just like to say a huge thank you to the Mobile Photobooth staff who done a wonderful job on our wedding day 9th of May 2013. There was a constant queue and everyone loved it. They are still talking about it now. I seriously will recommend, you were fantastic x


Suraya says:

Had a photo booth at our wedding, great fun, everyone loved it. Thanks to the Mobile Photobooth staff for making it all go smoothly.


Amy says:

I Hired Mobile Photobooth as a surprise for my daughter's wedding in February 2013, the best idea of the day it went down a treat with all their friends on the evening and lots of fun was had by all with loads of comments about the fantastic service from the guys, would certainly book it again such a laugh thank you once again xx


Gerhard Sterling says:

We hired Mobile Photobooth for an extremely important event that we were organising for Christmas 2012.Christiaan was extremely professional and gave an excellent service and would not hesitate to use him again.


Anchen Parry says:

I booked Mobile Photobooth for our works Christmas party after it being at a friend's wedding, brilliant idea and went down very well. The guys were very helpful and patient, will definitely be looking to book again, thank you x


Lambert and Melanie Suusman says:

We hired Mobile Photobooth for our wedding on Friday 12th April 2013. What can we say…..everything was fantastic and everyone loved the idea. The guys were so helpful and encouraged our shyest of guests into the booth!!!! Thank you so much we will recommend!!


Claudia Peens says:

I hired Mobile Photobooth for my wedding on 20th October 12 and it was fantastic!! Everyone loved it, so much so, my work have even booked them again for our xmas party!! It's so much fun and made my wedding night that bit different! I also used the photos for my guest book which has given me a memorable keepsake packed full of funny (and some drunken) pictures!
The guys were brilliant, professional and helpful throughout. Would recommend this for any party! Well worth it! Thanks again!!


Scott Grant says:

My wonderful other half organised a Mobile Photobooth for my 50th and it absolutely made the evening. Everyone had a fabulous time and really got into the swing of it……but maybe best of all, is that afterwards I got a classy album with the photos and “witty” comments from each of my friends accompanying their photos.
Can’t recommend these guys high enough – great idea, executed superbly. Thank you guys x


Ho Yin says:

We had the photobooth for our wedding as a gift and it was fantastic! Honestly, all the guest enjoyed it so much and the props were just brilliant. It was such a nice thing to have for our wedding. Our families mingled so well together when they had their pictures taken in the photobooth. The assistant was very nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend to anyone!


Mr and Mrs Roux says:

Would just like to say a huge thank you to the guys at Mobile Photobooth we hired the photobooth for our wedding on the 4th of May and it was brilliant! Every1 loved it!! so if you want something different and have a book full of funny memories then I highly recommend Mobile Photobooth. thank you again xxx


Karin and Jaden Pestana says:

We hired the photo booth for our wedding 11/05/2013 Best thing we did – every1 enjoyed it and laughed nonstop! We would recommend Mobile Photobooth as the guys were fantastic! Thanks :-)


Dan Sekotlong says:

Augustine and Tshepo's wedding was the best wedding I have been to due to Mobile Photobooth being there what a great present and what a good night. Would recommend this to anyone.


Val Purves says:

We hired the photobooth for our wedding on 23rd March. What a showstopper! Everyone had such a fantastic time using it and the guys were so helpful. The disc with the photos is brilliant and the album is a great reminder of our fantastic day. People are still saying how fantastic it was and what a good idea. All ages really enjoyed it and got into the spirit. I would recommend anyone to hire a photobooth for a special occasion. Thanks again for helping to make our special day so memorable.


Marco Rennie says:

My friends hired this photobooth for my 21st and it’s fantastic! Thank you so much!


Jessie Towers says:

We used Mobile Photobooth on 17th November for a corporate party that we had in Sandton. It's the best part of the budget that I spent – what a great addition to our party! People are still raving about it – I will be hiring you again for our next party for sure


Sondre Griesel says:

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone loved it at our wedding and thought it was such a brilliant and original idea. Mobile Photobooth has made written guest books a thing of the past. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of using them.


Sasha van Zyl says:

We booked Mobile Photobooth for my son’s 21st Birthday party and it was the best idea for a party ever! It was just hilarious for everyone involved. We had a real mix of Rugby players, party girls, oldies etc and everyone joined in with the fun! We literally had to drag some people out as they were enjoying it so much they wouldn’t let anyone else have a turn! Not only was it a real hit on the night it was great to have memories of the night to look back on with the disc they sent us. Everyone was talking about it, saying what a great idea it was!
I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good laugh and to involve everyone in the fun!
Thanks again guys!


Imogen Donaldson says:

I attended Mr. and Mrs. Roux's wedding on the 4th of May 2013, as a gift all her cell group friends clubbed together and got her the photo booth for the night, she was over the moon with this as a gift. We had a queue all night as it was so popular, great fun and the photos are fab with a life time of memories for Coral-Lee and David to look back on. I would recommend this to anyone for a gift it was worth every penny and we all have our own photos to look back on to remind us of the day


Claire Delaney says:

I recently went in the photo booth at a friend's wedding and was amazed at the size and quality of the booth and prints. The service from the guys were second to none. Thanks guys for this I will be booking you when I eventually get married.


Cecelia Gordon says:

on the 8th June we hired Mobile Photobooth as a surprise for the bride and groom when they arrived their faces were a picture the whole wedding party couldn't wait to join in dressing up we made a album for the bride and groom what fantastic memories thanks Mobile Photobooth x


Luke Blundell says:

We hired a photo booth for our wedding. It was definitely a highlight of the night as everyone loved it!!! The service was fab – Thanks a million guys!!


Nikita and Ulrich Viviers says:

What a brilliant idea for a wedding!!! The booth kept all ages entertained all night and it's a fabulous new take on a traditional guest book – we cannot praise Mobile Photobooth enough, the album and USB drive will keep us entertained for years to come – absolutely brilliant, friendly service, we would recommend them to anyone, thank you!!!!


Lindsay Weber says:

Thanks guys, great fun and great service, thanks for making a memorable night even more memorable. Highly recommended!!!!!!!


Natalia Searle says:

We hired Mobile Photobooth for our wedding and all our guests are still talking about it and was for many the highlight of the evening. Who needs favours when people can leave with pockets full of photos and the guest book is an amazing keepsake for us. Plus the Mobile Photobooth guys handled our cheeky drunken mooning male guests light heartedly with humour (sorry!). Would book again in a heartbeat and recommend highly, many thanks. :)


Sonja and Frans Smit says:

WOW!!! I’ve just sat down to nosy through our album from our wedding yesterday and all I can say is AMAZING! Everyone, young and old, enjoyed the experience and the photos certainly got a little more ‘relaxed’ towards the end of the night! A fantastic memento of the evening which we will enjoy (and laugh at) for years to come.
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Thank you Mobile Photobooth!!! xx


Mr Blignaut says:

We had Mobile Photobooth for our year end function, as the ball was a casual nature we decided to try this instead of the traditional photographer. Going by feedback I have received it was a great success, the guys were extremely professional and polite and the service was fantastic. I would use them again tomorrow and would recommend the service they provided to everyone. Once again thanks for your assistance guys and hope we may see you again at another function.


Chantel Benic says:

I attended the wedding of Donnique and Calvin and went in the photobooth. It was amazing. I usually hate having photo’s taken but I loved it.


Beverley Marais says:

We had the photo booth for my cousins 30th birthday party, it was so much fun with all the dress ups!! All the guests loved it! We were over the moon with all of the photos! We had a queue all nite I think!! The best part is everyone gets a photo to take home but also the hostess can have an album with everyone's photos to keep! Will recommend to everyone and would definitely use again! Thank you so much for bringing Mobile Photobooth our way!!! Wot more can I say…..five stars!!!


Charles Schoenmaker says:

Hi Mobile Photobooth!
I can’t thank you enough for the fun your booth brought to my party! Everyone loved it – I’m so glad we came to you rather than a cheap looking, smaller booth we were originally looking at from another company, your booth is ace!
I’ll be back next year..


Michelle Reynolds says:

The booth was fab everyone loved it, took the pressure off catching all the guests for photo’s I just can't wait to see the album with the prop box :) thanks again would definitely recommend!!!!!!!!!!!! x


Jean & Phillip Hall says:

We had booked Mobile Photobooth for our wedding on 11/05/2013 and we are so glad that we did. After seeing the photo booth at a wedding expo we thought it was a great idea. Mobile Photobooth is brilliant and we loved the photo booth. It was a hit with the guests too. The guys came to set up on time and without any kind of disturbance to the evening reception. There was a wide choice of props and the guest book that they produced was a really nice touch which means we have some fun photos to look back on in years to come. We also received all photos on a disk as well. It was great fun and all the guests commented on how great it was. We would certainly recommend Mobile Photobooth for any function as the whole service was really good. Thank you very much!


Patricia Zandberg says:

Mobile Photobooth were at my daughter's wedding, it was something completely different to have at any celebration. The guests loved it, it was great fun! Highly recommended.


Jenny and Eugene Botha says:

It was a pleasure to have Mobile Photobooth at our wedding on 09.02.2013 – everyone loved it, absolutely fantastic, thanks guys :)

Absolutely our pleasure guys!! - The Mobile Photo Booth Team

Thank you for visiting!